The Divine Life Society E-Bookstore

EK57 The Development of Religious Consciousness
EK57 The Development of Religious Consciousness
Swami Krishnananda
In this series, Sri Swamiji Maharaj takes the reader through the five stages of religious consciousness from its initial stage of concluding that the various phenomena in the world are caused by gods or deities in heaven, to seeing God as a Father in heaven transcending but controlling the world, then to bringing God closer in the form of a Divine Incarnation taking birth in the world, and finally merging with God in mystical experience. The last chapter provides arguments and proofs for the existence of God for those with a logical and philosophical attitude.

1. Religion

Our Price: Rs. 85.00



+ Your cart is empty

: 0
Sub Total: Rs. 0.00