The Divine Life Society E-Bookstore

ES87 Yoga Vedanta Sutras
ES87 Yoga Vedanta Sutras
Swami Sivananda
Apart from a systematic presentation of the four Main Paths to Self-realisation - Karma Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Raja Yoga and Jnana Yoga - Swamiji Maharaj also dealt with Manovijnana Sutras (dealing with the mind and its control), Neeti Sutras (dealing with morality), Tantra Yoga, Nada Yoga and Guru Bhakti Yoga. Sivananda Adhyatma Sutras and Sivananda Prasnottari (Questions and Answers) were also dealt with.

1. Integral Yoga
2. Yoga
3. Vedanta
4. Tantra
5. Guru

Our Price: Rs. 90.00




+ Your cart is empty

: 0
Sub Total: Rs. 0.00